Service Area

North Weld County Water District serves the towns of Pierce, Ault, Eaton, Nunn, Severance, Lucerne, Gill, Galeton as well as the northern areas of Windsor and Greeley. Our District also encompasses some areas of eastern Fort Collins.

Tank_Pressure Zones MapĀ 

Any property that is within town boundaries may be served directly by that town. Please call us at (970) 356-3020 if you have any questions regarding a location or address.

NWCWD Service Area map